Personal Info


AKA Benjamin, James, Pemderp Gender ♂ (Male) About Myself

Hello, I'm Benjamin! I'm a sixteen year old Pokémon fan who was born and raised in Oregon (the square shaped state in between California and Washington). My dream is to become a translator for games, books, and television series. Currently, I post playthroughs and hang out in the general chat section. If I am doing something wrong or you have a problem with me, please let me know. I want to be the best person I can be and not come across as unpleasant or rude.

Favorite Pokemon:

First Pokemon Game: Heartgold Version back in 2010.

Other Games of Interest: Mario, Zelda, Earthbound/Mother, Ace Attorney, Zero Escape, Shovel Knight, Final Fantasy, Kirby, Animal Crossing, and Shin Megami Tensei

Other Hobbies: Swimming, bicycling, reading, writing, singing.

Birthday: February 14

Favorite Food: Watermelon

Favorite Drink: Iced Coffee

Favorite Pastime: Making useless statistics

Favorite Pokemon Game: Black 2 and White 2

Music Taste: American/British Pop from the 50s-90s, Rock from the 50s-80s, Soft Rock, JPop, Electronic, Motown, Power Ballads

Places I’ve Travelled to: Oregon, Washington, California, Arizona, Vancouver, Alaska, Idaho.

Places I Want to Visit: Every other state, the rest of Canada, Brazil, Australia, Mexico, France, Germany, Denmark, Ireland, England, Whales, Egypt, China, Russia, Japan, Peru, Switzerland.

Pets: Two dogs and a bearded dragon (used to include a cat).

If there’s anything you wish to know about me, my AMA is always open.

Time Zone UTC−08:00 (PT)

Pokémon


FC 3540-0538-1086 IGN Benjamin Favorite Pokémon Cosmog Pokémon Interests
  • Casual Player
  • Shiny Hunter
  • Collector
  • Nuzlocker

Badges


Badge Collection