Personal Info


AKA Devin Gender ♂ (Male) About Myself

Welcome to GokeyPokey's Profile







About Me!

Hi there, and thanks for checking out my profile! I'm GokeyPokey or Devin if you want to use my real name. I've been on the forums for close to 9 years now, and have been a Moderator since June of 2016. My main areas of focus are the Sun & Moon and Competitive Battling sections, so if you have any questions on either of those, or any questions in general, feel free to PM me!

 


I'm currently 28 years old, and I've been playing Pokémon since Red and Blue back on the old gray brick called the Game Boy. I work in a Telemetry department in a hospital. What that means is I watch the heart monitors that are attached to patients, and call the nurses if the patients do any kind of funky rhythm, or if the heart just does something it should't be doing. I'm also going to school for a Degree in Human Services. For hobbies, I'm a pretty big gamer, and a big fan of anime.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and I hope you have a great day!




Favorite Games!

Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater (Still my #1, and probably won't ever be surpassed.)
Pokémon, of course (Generation 2 is my favorite Gen.)
The Persona series
Yoshi's Island
Tales Games (Have played/beaten Abyss and Vesperia, and just started Zestria.)




Favorite Animes!

Clannad/After Story
Katekyo Hitman Reborn
HunterxHunter
Kuroko's Basketball
Outlaw Star
Cowboy Bebop
Re:Zero




Favorite Pokémon!


Blastoise Houndoom Hawlucha Ampharos Hitmonlee Aerodactyl Arcanine Quagsire Feraligatr Empoleon Espeon Vaporeon Camerupt
Armaldo Dragonite Drampa Jellicent Leavanny Magnezone Magneton Medicham Mothim Mudsdale Oranguru Lugia Sandslash Vikavolt

 

 




Badges!






Pokémon


FC 2621-2835-1402 Pokémon Interests
  • Casual Player
  • Competitive Battler
  • Collector