Personal Info


AKA Katey Gender ♀ (Female) About Myself


Hi! My name's Shhmew, or Katelyn/Katey. It's very nice to meet you! If you're looking for the person to contact about an Azurilland issue, I'm probably your gal. I overlook pretty much everything outside of the forums. Within the forums, please let me know if you are experiencing a bug (after reading this thread), or create a thread here if you have a suggestion or feedback for the forums. Other forum-specific questions/issues are likely better taken to someone else. Feel free to ask me if you aren't sure where to take your problem/question and I'll help you as best I can!


Currently, I'm living in the biggest little city studying Graphic Design. Art and design are my passions, though I also love writing and psychology. I try to look for the good in all things. Some of my favorite things include cats, pastel colors, music, good food, cartoons, and sitcoms.

I'm a little shy, but I absolutely love receiving PMs from people, so feel free to message me for whatever reason, even if just to say hi :3


I've been playing Pokémon for over 15 years, and it's still a huge part of my life. I've played at least one version of each main series game, and am in love with the Mystery Dungeon series. I also watch the anime series!

I don't know much about competitive battling, but I do love breeding and collecting Pokémon with awesome Egg Moves, or in fancy Poké Balls, stuff like that. It's super fun.

Currently Playing:
Shiny Hunting in Pokémon Sun
Having a casual journey in Pokémon Moon


Thank you very much for stopping by! I hope we run into each other on the forums. n//n


✧ Current friend list: clicky<3
✧ Clubs I'm in: Rainbow Connection, The Southern Island, Overwatch Task Force, The Crystal Temple

#TeamSun | #TeamMystic | #TeamEnglish
✧ Feel free to check me out on deviantART! (Currently on hiatus until I can afford a new drawing tablet ;____;)

Pokémon


Favorite Pokémon Mew Pokémon Interests
  • Casual Player
  • Breeder
  • Collector