Personal Info


AKA Brandon Gender ♂ (Male) About Myself

Hello there! Call me Giron, or Brandon. I'm a 21 year old university student in Australia (hence my spelling), studying a Bachelor of Fine Arts (Creative and Professional Writing). I also play the trombone, despite me being short for a 21 year old :P

I've been on Azurilland since January 2013, back when it was Marriland. You usually see me around the Roleplaying section of the forums, which is basically what I do here. You'll also see me in the Challenges area, as well as the video games area, talking about Zelda, Fire Emblem, Persona, and other games.

I'm also a big fat grammar stickler (which always seems to tingle in the presence of bad grammar) so yeah. Bad grammar annoys me, unless there's a good reason for it. I'm also pretty blunt, straight to the point, and quite opinionated. So I may come off as rude sometimes. And while I do rant, don't take it seriously, because that's probably the worst thing you can do.

And if it wasn't obvious, my 2 favourite Pokémon are Zekrom & Gallade. If you want help in the RP department, or just want to chat, rant, whatever, feel free to PM me, I don't bite, most of the time :P (As long as it's not a Friend Safari. I don't do those)

Check out my Twitter

Extended Signature

Time Zone AEST (GMT+10)

Pokémon


FC 3840-6760-9669 (Name: Giron) {No Friend Safaris} IGN Brandon (OR) Favorite Pokémon Zekrom, Gallade Pokémon Interests
  • Casual Player
  • Collector
  • Nuzlocker

Badges


Badge Collection